Home » Adventure » Memorias de Idhún

Memorias de Idhún

Memorias de Idhún, is a novel trilogy of fantasy, adventure and romance was written by Laura Gallego Garcia Valencia. In this novel tells the story of three young men called, Jack, Victoria and Kirtash, also called as a Christian primarily Victoria, where the three are destined to change the fate of Idhún forever.

Memorias de IdhunTitle: Memorias de Idhún
Author: Laura Gallego García
Genre: Fantasy, Romance, Adventure






Leave a Reply